April 6, 2012

  • Ambiguity

    What is going on with me lately:

    http://indigosociety.com/showthread.php?54602-I-am-going-about-my-Spirit-Guides-all-wrong&p=935088&posted=1

    … but only if you have the time.

     

    Glitches.

    Non-stop overthought.

     

    I’ve been mentally sick for a long time now.

    … I’m still mentally sick.


    And this is not based on the definition of others.

    This is based on my own analysis.

     

    Why are we all doing this?

    Why is everyone so afraid of non-purpose, and anti-illusion?

    Why is everyone so addicted to thought and belief?

    … like there is some sort of war out there…

    … when it is really all happening in here? *points to the mind*

     

    At least for me… it is.

    I have no basis for anything.

    I’m simply a floating mass off thoughts and memories, clinging to a larger body of energy.

    And I cannot tell if it is symbiotically, or parasitically.

     

    Overthought versus overthought

     

    Someone once told me I was a ‘shapeshifter’ in spirit.

     

    I guess that means I have no definite form.

Comments (1)

  • Lest you know about it. I know so many who hate and reject the thoght having purposeless lives and surrender to beliefs like crack heads, giving me idiotic sermons. You and I know the truth. There is none.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *