April 17, 2012

  • Speaking of illusions…

    So, as a blogger, I’m starting to realize that I am too varied of a person, too multi-dimensional to stimulate a solid and consistent flow of viewers.

    There are not enough receptive viewers and perceptive minds on Xanga for my market of reader.

    … Of course, this is not really a failure, since it was never really a goal.

    Quite originally, this blog was meant to house my thoughts and my expressions of writing.

    But I am a complete shapeshifter; I have no definite form.

    And that shows in my writing.

     

        One week, I’ll be talking about my personal live experiences and where I am with my relationship with people.

              Another day, I’ll be expressing some poem of teenage angst, whilst being past the age of such angst.

                    Yet another day, I’ll speak about ambiguous spiritual topics, such as spiritual guides and affirmations,… all fluffy and light-like.

                        Then, I talk about metaphysics, and try to tie in logical, scientific analysis into unexplained phenomena. Left-mind FTW!

       Extra-terrestrials and my functions/dysfunctions with starseed/Indigo philosophy

               Secret societies from a purely conspiracy theorist standpoint

                        The most awesome Android tablet on the market, and other crap about where I work.

                                … and I apparently just caught myself from posting an excerpt from an essay about Illusion Magic I thought was interesting to read.

     

     

    What the fuck is with my blog, man?

Comments (1)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *