March 16, 2012

  • IT is always a negative event to endure the crashing of a computer.

    Especially when you use that computer for money-making ventures, as well as entertainment, blogging, writing, and music production.

    Not only ways I so unfortunate to endure the breaking of a different, but equally expensive piece of equipment that a friend had loaned to me for use, and knowing I had to pay him back, the main computer I was using for most of my projects was officially broken. It seemed to come about yesterday, when my computer randomly locked up, and each time I tried to restart it, or even tried to restore it, it would freeze mid loading.

    As a nerd, I don’t remember any broken computer experience to be a positive one,… or any that I considered easy to cope with.

    … The main reason I was bringing this up was that I had a very dark experience last night that almost haunted me into submission. Dealing with the stress of the things that had broken, especially my computer, and the money I would have to pay in the long run, I attempted to simply sleep the issue off, but I was bombarded mentally. The negativity MUST have given way to some sort of attack, because I was pummeled with negative images of vile fangs, and deathly maws biting down upon my mind, and I felt very disturbed. It felt like a toxin of wicked energy slipping through my bloodstream and into my consciousness. … At the time, I was convinced that the entire calamity of negative ‘luck’ was a reptilian design, and I was facing a ravenous spirit hoping to feast upon that pooled negativity. … Yet, as I lie there in bed, I decided to lay upright, and insist to myself “No! I will not lose myself to this negative onslaught. I will remain positive, and hopeful that something good will come out of all of this.” … and like magic, the images of fangs went away. It was countered with a very high feeling of light, as I beckoned guidance to clear the air for me.

    Such lesson held fast through the turbulence of today.

    Knowing that so many of the things that I had to deal with today were of negative influence, I decided, through sheer will, to counter it all with a sense of lightheartedness and positivity, refusing to allow any of the such events to haunt me or even prompt to me as something I should be wary about. I keep cool, calm, collected; without any mind to the negative, as rather today was an occasion to allow myself to be set free, and enjoy the present I had. Every negative event I was met with was countered with something positive.

    Victory, I guess.

Comments (2)

  • That’s strange last night my internet was down too and the other night when i was supposed to respond to you 
    there have been times when my internet tablet crashed as soon as i attempted to publish an important blog post… 
    we just gotta keep on keeping on … lol 

  • I would not put it past us ts something out there doesn’t like the idea of you and I speaking to each other. (That or these pieces of technology simply can’t handle our level of awesomeness. … Whichever is more clever. )

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *